Spooky Town

_MG_8964

A friend of mine, who happens to be another photographer, spoke to me tonight about doing some “explorer photography”. That is where you shoot the spooky old abandon buildings, parks, etc… and it sounded like a lot of fun.

It reminded me of this image which was shot on a side street of a small town late at night, complete with a full moon. No one was around and I would be lying if I didn’t tell you it was a bit creepy.

Published by

oldfilmless

I began my photography career in high school, 39 years later it's still what defines me more than anything else. I've had other jobs and many hobbies but just never was able to stay away from behind the lens.

Leave a Reply

